Bret, Jennifer & Jordan

Welcome and thank you for looking at our profile. We are excited to grow our family through adoption. 

We're Bret, Jennifer, and Jordan. We also have 3 dogs, Humphrey (silver lab), Lola (black lab) and our mighty beast Lucy (Dachshund). Bret and I met in high school but didn't start dating until 2009 and got married in 2015. I'm an IT project manager and Bret is a real estate agent. We both have the ability to work from home which allows us to be more flexible with our son's school and sports activities. 
Jordan is your typical 12-year-old boy. He loves video games, hanging out with his friends, wrestling with the dogs and plays competitive baseball and flag football. He is very excited to be a big brother and has had lots of practice with younger children from cousins, friends, and neighbors. 

We live in a great neighborhood north of Denver with lots of parks and within walking distance of the elementary school. We love going on mini vacations to our favorite spot in Estes Park where we can enjoy nature, the dogs get to run around and we can get disconnected from technology and spend quality time together.

I come from a large family with 2 sisters, 3 brothers and many aunt's, uncle's and cousins. Bret comes from a large Hispanic family with 2 brothers, with many aunts, uncles, and cousins as well. Together we have 5 nieces and 6 nephews. We spent lots of time with our families outside of holidays, Bret's family does Friday night dinner at his grandmother's house. We have many friends whom we like to spend time with as well. Everyone is very excited for us and is anxiously awaiting our newest family member. 

We are excited and honored to be on this journey and cannot wait to welcome another child into our hearts and home. Thank you for learning about us and for considering our family. 

Bret and Jennifer 

Visit Our Website: Bret & Jennifer's Adoptive Family Website